Wild Plum Center works to create a rich learning environment by maintaining high-quality, dedicated professionals across all areas of service. WPC is extremely proud of our staff and the wonderful work being accomplished through their daily efforts both individually and as a team.

Amy Ogilvie
Executive Director

MA in Psychology & Counseling

14 years experience, including as Manager of City of Longmont Children & Youth Resources

amyo@wildplumcenter.org

Elizabeth Lenski
Business Director

BS in Business Administration


19 years experience in business administration

elizabethl@wildplumcenter.org

Kristi Pellouchoud
Family Service Director

BS in Education

15+ years teaching experience
10 years administrative experience

kristip@wildplumcenter.org

Karen Weaver
Director of Program Operations

MA in Early Childhood & Elementary Education and MA in English Language and Literacy Development

35+ years of experience in Pre-K – university education and school administration 

karenw@wildplumcenter.org

Keri Davis

Community Partnership Director

BS in Business with majors in Marketing and Management

20+ years of experience in sales, management, and community partnerships

kerir@wildplumcenter.org

Mireya Ramirez
Health Director

UCLA Health Care Institute Licensed Trainer 

15+ years of experience in the field helping low-income families with medical referrals, health trainings, and legal documentation.

Breast Feeding Consultant

mireyar@wildplumcenter.org

COORDINATORS & DIRECT SERVICE STAFF

Preschool Education Coordinator, Beth Lee: bethl@wildplumcenter.org

Enrollment Coordinator, Diana Fernandez: dianaf@wildplumcenter.org

Infant Toddler Curriculum Coordinator, Angela Jensen: angelaj@wildplumcenter.org

CCAP Coordinator, Jackie Macias: jackiem@wildplumcenter.org

Human Resources Generalist, Maxwell Faigen: maxf@wildplumcenter.org

Development Associate, Catherine Hess: catherineh@wildplumcenter.org