Wild Plum Center works to create a rich learning environment by maintaining high-quality, dedicated professionals across all areas of service. WPC is extremely proud of our staff and the wonderful work being accomplished through their daily efforts both individually and as a team.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

amyAmy Ogilvie
Executive DirectorMA in Psychology & Counseling

13 years experience, including as Manager of City of Longmont Children & Youth Resources

amyo@wildplumcenter.org

 eli

Elizabeth Lenski
Business Director

BS in Business Administration
16 years experience in business administration

elizabethl@wildplumcenter.org

KristiKristi Pellouchoud
Family Service Director

 

BS in Education

15+ years teaching experience
  9years administrative experience

kristip@wildplumcenter.org

luliLuli Schrepferman
Education & Special Needs Director

 

MA in Early Childhood Education
16 years of experience as a preschool director, with 6 of the years including infants and toddlers

10 years experience as teacher
lulis@wildplumcenter.org

Keri Ruotsala

Keri Ruotsala

Community Partnership Director

 

 

BS in Business with majors in Marketing and Management

20+ years of experience in sales, management, and community partnerships

 

kerir@wildplumcenter.org

 

 

COORDINATORS & DIRECT SERVICE STAFF

Early Head Start Education Coordinator, Julie Dowswell: julied@wildplumcenter.org

Education Coordinator, Mary Hereford: maryh@wildplumcenter.org

Enrollment Coordinator, Diana Fernandez: dianaf@wildplumcenter.org

Health/Nutrition Coordinator, Mireya Ramirez: mireyar@wildplumcenter.org

Staff
2cebfdae7a8ea5d691033c085990a9d4

Donate

Donations are eligible for the Colorado Child Care Contribution Credit (50% of your donation!)

3749aaa8ee129d7e919bddcc7e09cd36

Volunteer

Do you have some time and skills to offer to WPC programs?

245effadf41c6129f4fe7accc564ef86

For Parents

Check out the Parent Resource Center

5483e331a9bace540b3a2478fc014e25

News

Learn what we're up to